Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

5th Annual FLCA Conference

June 2 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT

NOW VIRTUAL

June 2-4, 2022

Growing Our Shared Purpose: Home Visitors, Family Life Coaches, and Family Life Educators

Coaching to Promote Well-Being

FLCA (Tentative) Conference Schedule (Times are subject to change)

Thursday, June 2nd and Friday, June 3rd

8:00 am PST/11:00am EST 2:00pm/5:00pm

Saturday, June 4th

9:00 am PST/12:00pm EST to 2:00pm PST/5:00pm

Interested in Presenting? Call For Proposals

Interested in Sponsoring? Click Here or contact FLCA Fundraising Chair: Mary Peeso at [email protected] 

Need a Scholarship? COMING SOON!

REGISTER ONLINE

Details

Date:
June 2
Time:
11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT EDT